Twin Valley spring awards

WHITINGHAM- Twin Valley Middle High School spring varsity sports award winners were recently named. Varsity baseball: Most Improved, Jude Myska; Golden Bat, Garrett Ryan; Top Pitcher: Halen Ranslow; Shawn Parris Award,  Seth Wrathall. Varsity softball: Most Improved, Landyn Moore; Gold Glove, Sara Dix; Rookie of the Year, Jaidyn Denny.
Southern Vermont League: Baseball first team,  Seth Wrathall; Baseball second team, Garrett Ryan; Softball first team, Sara Dix; Softball second team,  Tori Dix and Jaidyn Denny.

Support local journalism. Access to our full website, including e-edition archives, starts at only $2.

Click here to learn more about subscription options.

Are you a current online subscriber? Click to login.

If you have a print subscription, you can now add online access at no additional charge. Just email us with your name and mailing address to set it up.

Thank you for supporting community journalism and The Deerfield Valley News.


The Deerfield Valley News

797 VT Route 100 North
Wilmington, VT 05363

Phone: 802-464-3388
Fax: 802-464-7255

Comment Here