Cup champs

The Haystack golf team with the 44th annual Cup Cutters Trophy Monday at Haystack Golf Course. This was their fourth win in a row, topping teams from Mount Snow and Stratton. Team members were Steve Nick, John Keegan,  Tom Jukis, Mike Kondracki, Tim Manter, and Rob Diaz. Not pictured are Pat Tefft and David Dyas.

The full text of this article is only available to online subscribers.

Are you an online subscriber? Click to login.

Click here to learn more about our subscription options.

If you have a print subscription, you can now add an online subscription at no additional charge! Just email us with your name and mailing address to set it up.

The Deerfield Valley News

797 VT Route 100 North
Wilmington, VT 05363

Phone: 802-464-3388
Fax: 802-464-7255

Comment Here