Contact Us
General Phone Number: 802-464-3388
Fax Number: 802-464-7255
 
News Staff
Name ext.  
Publisher: Randy Capitani
12
RandyC@vermontmedia.com
Editor: Mike Eldred
16
MikeE@vermontmedia.com
Staff Reporter: Jack Deming
17
JackD@vermontmedia.com
Copy Editor: Ruth Hedberg
   
For news items please use the following addresses:
General news items   15 news@vermontmedia.com
Releases, announcements   15 communitynews@vermontmedia.com
Events, concerts, etc.   15 events@vermontmedia.com
Letters to the Editor   15 letters@vermontmedia.com
     
Marketing and Advertising Staff and Services
General Manager: Victoria Capitani 19 VickiC@vermontmedia.com
Account Manager: Carol Baltrus 23 CarolB@vermontmedia.com
Account Manager: Darcy Canu 14 DarcyC@vermontmedia.com
Account Manager: Eric Potter 13 EricP@vermontmedia.com
General information   11 sales@vermontmedia.com
     
Support Staff and Services
Design: Sara Koelsch 22 production@vermontmedia.com
Delivery inquires   11 sales@vermontmedia.com
Billing inquires   11 bills@vermontmedia.com
Legal notices   11 legals@vermontmedia.com
Subscriptions   11 subscribe@vermontmedia.com